CREW Charleston Award Winners Announced

CREW 2021 Award Winners

CREW 2021 Award Winners

CREW Charleston is pleased to announce the award winners from the First Annual CREW Charleston Awards Gala, held on November 4, 2021 at the Hyatt House Charleston. Industry leaders were nominated by their peers and were voted on by a select group of industry veterans.

Please join us in congratulating the following award winners: Rising Star Award: Ashley Jackrel, Avison Young; Economic & Community Improvement Award: Jeff Baxter, Jim Haley and Anne Lawless, Cityvolve; Entrepreneurial Spirit Award: Amanda Reeves, Reeves Commercial Real Estate; Member to Member Business Award: Elyse Welch, Carolina Retail Experts; Distinguished Leader Award: Chris Fraser, Avison Young; the Circle of Excellence Award: Henry Givens, TD Bank.

This sold-out event featured a silent auction and entertainment by aerial acrobats and a flamenco guitarist. Money was raised to benefit the National CREW Foundation. For more information, please visit

Founded in 2009, CREW Charleston is excited to be one of the affiliated chapters of CREW Network. As part of the industry’s premier networking coalition, CREW Charleston is dedicated to transforming the commercial real estate industry by advancing women globally. CREW Network’s membership of more than 11,000 professionals in more than 70 major global markets represents all aspects of commercial real estate—providing our members with direct access to real estate professionals across all geographies and disciplines.

SCBIZtv is part of the SC Biz News family, serving 100,000 high-level business execs throughout South Carolina. Click for more from SCBIZtv.